Serving Clark, Clay, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Lawrence, Marion, Richland, Shelby, Wabash and Wayne Counties in Illinois

The Ewington Chapter is currently meeting every other month at the First Baptist Church on Fayette Avenue & Illinois 45 in Effingham. Contact Ron Wood or Robert Lybarger for more information. The chapter gets its name from William L. D. Ewing, an early Illinois politician.

Upcoming meeting dates: July 21, 2022, September 15, 2022, and November 17, 2022.  We'd love to have you join us.

Follow us on Facebook

President ~ Ron Wood
Vice President ~ Joe Harris
Registrar ~ Robert Lybarger
Treasurer ~ Steve Wiyatt
Secretary ~ Chris Suerdieck
Chaplain - Larry Smith